Tractor 1.JPG

Contact

 
 

LOS ANGELES

766 Wall St.
Los Angeles, California 90014
213.622.0796  (Phone)
213.622.4942  (Fax)
map & directions

Bob Mellano / Ext 241
Bmellano@mellano.com

Jin Lee / Ext 234
Jlee@mellano.com

Lisa Gallegos / Ext 240
Lgallegos@mellano.com

Elizabeth Ochoa / Ext 217
Eochoa@mellano.com

John Ingram / Ext 216
Jingram@mellano.com

Cheri Dwyer / Ext 215
Cdwyer@mellano.com


ORANGE COUNTY

1605 East Mcfadden Ave.
Santa Ana, California 92705
714.541.5000  (Phone)
714.541.1700  (Fax)
map & directions

Cathy Frost-Hickman / Ext 291
Chickman@mellano.com

Charlene Sanchez / Ext 294
Csanchez@mellano.com

Rose Anderson / Ext 293
Randerson@mellano.com

Kathy Lee Grbavach / Ext 292
Kgrbavach@mellano.com


CARLSBAD

5858 Dryden Place, Ste 12
Carlsbad, California 92008
760.929.9677  (Phone)
760.929.2871  (Fax)
map & directions

Claudia Fernandez / Ext 154
Cfernandez@mellano.com

Eduardo Chavez / Ext 152
Echavez@mellano.com

Reyna Gordillo / Ext 156
Rgordillo@mellano.com

Atheena Ramos / Ext 161
Arramos@mellano.com


LAS VEGAS

6125 S. Valley View Blvd., Ste F.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
702.893.1357  (Phone)
702.792.9911  (Fax)
map & directions

Rob Netzley / Ext 503
Rnetzley@mellano.com

Russ Petersen / Ext 506
Rpetersen@mellano.com

Karla Martinez / Ext 502
Kmartinez@mellano.com


PHOENIX

602.264.3781  (Phone)

Rafael Sorando / Ext 533
Rsorando@mellano.com


CONSUMER READY

734 Wilshire Road
Oceanside, California 92057
800.635.5266  (Phone)
760.687.7400  (Fax)
map & directions

Bruce Brady / Ext 135
Bbrady@mellano.com

Jan Sayers / Ext 136
Jsayers@mellano.com

Jennifer Maldonado / Ext 138
Jmaldonado@mellano.com

Rebecca Stewart / Ext 137
Rstewart@mellano.com

Nathalie Olvera / Ext 145
Nolvera@mellano.com

 
DSC_1000 a.jpg
 

Ranch / Farming

PO Box 100
San Luis Rey, California 92068
800.635.5266  (Phone)
760.433.6721  (Fax)

Misty Welborn / Ext 114
Mwelborn@mellano.com

Ellie Ellsworth / Ext 109
Eellsworth@mellano.com

Mike Crosby / Ext 111
Mcrosby@mellano.com

 

Glynn Brock / Ext 117
Gbrock@mellano.com

Jessica Vargas / Ext 110
Jvargas@mellano.com

Jose Pinto / Ext 126
Jpinto@mellano.com

Fred Elmendorf  / Ext 112
Felmendorf@mellano.com